ISSN 1817- 4078
online version

EDITORIAL BOARD

 

Editor

  • Dr. Antonio Aja Diaz. Director of the Center for Demographic Studies (CEDEM), University of Havana. Cuba. aja@cedem.uh.cu

 

Associated editors

  • MSc.Dixie Edith Trinquete Diaz. Center for Demographic Studies (CEDEM), University of Havana. Cuba. dixie@cedem.uh.cu.
  • MSc. Matilde Molina Cintra. Center for Demographic Studies (CEDEM), University of Havana. Cuba. matilde@cedem.uh.cu.
  • MSc. Juliette Fernandez. Center for Demographic Studies (CEDEM), University of Havana. Cuba. juliette@cedem.uh.cu

 

Publishing board

  • MSc.Dixie Edith Trinquete Diaz. Center for Demographic Studies (CEDEM), University of Havana. Cuba. dixie@cedem.uh.cu.
  • MSc. Matilde Molina Cintra. Center for Demographic Studies (CEDEM), University of Havana. Cuba. matilde@cedem.uh.cu.
  • Dr. Eduardo San Marful. Center for Demographic Studies (CEDEM), University of Havana. Cuba. eduardo@cedem.uh.cu.
  • Lic. Juliette Fernandez. Center for Demographic Studies (CEDEM), University of Havana. Cuba. juliette@cedem.uh.cu
  • MSc. Daylin Rodriguez Javiqué. Center for Demographic Studies (CEDEM), University of Havana. Cuba. daylin@cedem.uh.cu.
  • MSc. Fabian Cabrera. Center for Demographic Studies (CEDEM), University of Havana. Cuba.fabian@cedem.uh.cu

 

 

Publishing production

 

[Home] [About the journal] [Instructions to authors] [Subscription]


2005 CEDEM Editorial

Ave. 41 # 2003/20 and 22, Playa Municipality, CP. 11300, Zip 13, Havana, Cuba
Tel: 53 7 202 81 41
novedades.población@cedem.uh.cu