ISSN 1025-0298
Versión online

ISSN 1025-028X
Versión impresa

EDITORIAL BOARD

 

Editors

Scientific Editors:

•  PhD. Vicente Vérez
Director of Finlay Institute
Ave. 27 No. 19805 La Lisa, La Habana. Cuba. E-mail: vicente.verez@finlay.edu.cu

•  MD, PhD. Gustavo Sierra
President of the Cuban Expert Committee on Vaccines
Ave. Boyeros y 100, Boyeros, La Habana. Cuba. E-mail: gsierra@oc.biocubafarma.cu

•  MD, PhD. Oliver Pérez
President of the Cuban Society of Immunology
Calle 146 No. 3102, Playa, La Habana. Cuba. E-mail: oliverperez@giron.sld.cu

Executive Editors:

•  Dr.C. Rolando Ochoa. E-mail: ochoa@finlay.edu.cu
•  Dr.C. María Victoria Guzmán. E-mail: mvguzman@finlay.edu.cu

Chief of Edition :

•  Dra. Rossana Estruch. E-mail: restruch@finlay.edu.cu

Scientific Committee

•  Alfredo Seijo, MD. Hospital of Infectious Diseases FJ Muñiz. Argentina. E-mail: ceijo@intramed.net
•  Alirio J Meléndez MD, PhD. Senior Lecturer. Immunology Division. Faculty of Medicine. University of Glasgow. UK. E-mail: A.Melendez-Romero@clinmed.gla.ac.uk
•  Angel Cataldi, PhD. Institute of Biotechnology. Research Center for Veterinary Sciences. Argentina. E-mail: acataldi@cnia.inta.gov.ar
•  César A. Macías, PhD. CENIDSP. México DF. México. E-mail: camacias@insp.mx
•  Ernesto Moreno, PhD. Chief of the Nanobiology Department. Center of Molecular Immunology. Cuba. E-mail: emoreno@cim.sld.cu
•  Raúl Isea, PhD. Center of Biosciences. Institute of Advanced Studies-IDEA. Venezuela. E-mail: lrisea@yahoo.com
•  Verena Muzio, MD, PhD. Chief of Vaccine Department. Direction of Biomedical Researches, Center of Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology. Cuba. E-mail: verena.muzio@cigb.edu.cu
•  Mayelín Mirabal, MSc. Biostatistician, Instituto Finlay. Cuba. E-mail: mmirabal@finlay.edu.cu
•  Isabel Martínez, MD, PhD. Consulting Profesor at the University of Medical Sciences, Havana. Cuba. E-mail: isabelm.motas@infomed.sld.cu
•  Reynaldo Oliva, PhD. Head of the Preclinical Department. Finlay Institute. Cuba. E-mail: roh@finlay.edu.cu
•  Reynaldo Acevedo, PhD. Deputy Director of the Research Department. Finlay Institute. Cuba. E-mail: racevedo@finlay.edu.cu
•  Dagmar García, PhD. Director of the Research Division. Finlay Institute. Cuba. E-mail: dagarcia@finlay.edu.cu
•  Yuri Valdés, PhD. Deputy Director of Finlay Institute. Cuba. E-mail: yvbalbin@finlay.edu.cu
•  Nivaldo Linares, MD, PhD. Director of the Clinical Research Center. Finlay Institute. Cuba. E-mail: nlinares@finlay.edu.cu
•  Marlen Valcárcel, MD. Director of the National Vaccination Program. MINSAP. Cuba. E-mail: marlen.valcarcel@infomed.sld.cu

Editorial team

•  Yaidelyn Macías, MSc. E-mail: ymacias@finlay.edu.cu
•  Yamira Puig, TM. E-mail: yamipuig@finlay.edu.cu
•  Carmen del Puerto, MSc. E-mail: carmen@finlay.edu.cu
•  Danilo Fernández, BSc. E-mail: dfsanguinety@finlay.edu.cu

•  Frank Martínez, BSc. E-mail: fmartínez@finlay.edu.cu
•  Reynel Sánchez, BSc. E-mail: rsanchez@finlay.edu.cu


[Home] [About this journal] [Instructions to authors] [Subscription]


Licencia Creative Commons

All the content of this journal is licensed under https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/deed.es_ES

The journal has open and free access.

Address: “Finlay Ediciones”. Ave. 27 No. 19805. La Lisa. La Habana, Cuba. CP 11600, AP 16017.
Phones: (53) 7 271 9123; (53) 7 208 0982


e-mail